Certificates and trophies were awarded to students by our Founder Principal Mr Nallasivam, Past Principals Mrs Lopez, Dr Selva Marimuthu and Mr Balachandar, Principal Mr Masilamani, Founder School Coordinator Mrs Devaki Sooriakumaran, Councillor Mel Congerton and Councillor Bryce Parry

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *